Florida Concealed Weapon Permit

Capture

 

Permits/Licenses This State Honors

Alabama             Alaska                   Arizona                  Arkansas             Colorado       Delaware
Georgia               Iowa                       Idaho                      Indiana                Kansas          Kentucky
Louisiana          Michigan               Mississippi           Missouri              Montana       New Hampshire
New Mexico      Nebraska               North Carolina    North Dakota     Ohio               Oklahoma
Pennsylvania    South Carolina    South Dakota        Tennessee           Texas             Utah

Florida will only honor permits from residents of the states they honor. They will not honor a Non- Resident permit from any state they honor. (Must be 21 Years of Age)

4 Hour training for Conceal Weapons Permit
Price: $150.00 USD
Advance Training & Security Agency will contact you within 24 hrs after payment.

Handgun 101 Course

The Advance Training & Security Agency, Inc. handgun course is design for the law-abiding citizen who wishes to learn the basics of firearms. Our Gun training in Florida provides our students firearms training, gun safety, and attitude necessary for owning and using a pistol safely. Our gun course is design for beginner-intermediate students who already possess or looking to obtain their CCW license in Florida.
Florida Gun License:

  • Florida Gun Laws: Use of Force-776, Florida Gun Laws-790
  • Firearms safety
  • Firearms Marksmanship
  • Firearms Mechanics: Loading and Unloading
  • Proper cleaning and storage of pistols
  • Live Fire- Marksmanship Training (25 Rounds)

Advance Training & Security Agency, Inc. handgun course is approximately 3-4 hours. (This includes all classroom firearms training and range time. Depending upon the number of students and their abilities, the course length may vary.)

 

Gun course fee: Call for Pricing and Scheduling.

Includes  Training Equipment & Notarizations

Prerequisites There are no prerequisites for taking this course. Just arrive with an open mind and a positive attitude, ready to learn.

Upon successful completion of the course, students will receive a Florida Concealed Carry Weapons certificate for their Concealed Carry License & students will receive a Firearms Course Certificate.

4 Hour training for Conceal Weapons Permit
Price: $150.00 USD
 Advance Training & Security Agency will contact you within 24 hrs after payment.